tuffstuff fitness international

Direct (909) 629-1600
Toll Free (888) 884-8275
Email: info@tuffstuff.net

Pete Asistin, International Sales ext.224
pete@tuffstuff.net

Eric Grider, Director of Sales & Marketing ext.202
egrider@tuffstuff.net

Fred Bixby, Eastern US Sales ext.251
fbixby@tuffstuff.net

Michael Loch, Western US Sales ext.210
mloch@tuffstuff.net
 
Don Payne, Schools & Commercial Sales ext.204
dpayne@tuffstuff.net
 
Maria Navarro, Inside Sales Support ext.215
mnavarro@tuffstuff.net
Lyon Alizna, National Commercial Sales Manager & GSA ext. 250
Dealer Locator